Hey, Spiros, I just launched my new website so surf over and take a look: www.ranaemerrillquilts.com.  The address hasn’t changed, but EVERYTHING else has.  The online store is now set up and working too!  This is a HUGE milestone, something I’ve been envisioning and planning for several years.  Kudos to Mary Wagner, my designer, who seemed almost psychic in her ability to understand what I wanted, and to Joe Chellman, our programmer, who said “yes” to virtually every “can we . . . .?” question I threw at him.

One of the new things on the site are ONLINE CLASSES.  Check out the listings on the Teaching page and register online.  For in-person workshops, the page also has booking information and a downloadable contract.  In the next few days I’ll be putting the final touches on the course descriptions, then will send an email out announcing them.  If you want to see how online classes work, just look at the Work-in-Progress pages here on the blog.

Wishing you a wonderful new year as we face the challenges ahead!

RaNae

